New Zealand
New Zealand Map - Travel New Zealand, a land of celestial beauty and a dream holiday destination known for Auckland, Christchurch, Wellington and kiwis world wide.
New ZealandNew Zealand
» Austria          » Dubai
» Australia
» India
» Malaysia
» Singapore
» Thailand
» West Indies
» Poland
You are here :: International Travel » New Zealand » New Zealand Map
Exclusive Australia Tour Packages
Exclusive New Zealand Tour Packages
Tamil Nadu Tour package

Australia Tour Packages

Duration: 17 Nights - 18 Days

Malaysia Travel Package

Duration: 32 Nights - 33 Days

Singapore Travel Package

Duration: 04 Nights - 05 Days

New Zealand Travel Package

Duration: 13 Nights - 14 Days

West Indies Travel

Duration: 08 Nights - 09 Days

Best of Rajasthan Tour

Duration: 10 Nights - 11 Days

Singapor Malaysia Holiday Package

Plan Your Tour

New Zealand Map

Map of Newzealand

New Zealand lies between 34 and 46 degrees of latitude in the Pacific Ocean, in the Southern Hemisphere of the globe. Nearest big neighbor of Newzealand is Australia, located 1500 km to west. Standard time of New Zealand is 12-13 hours ahead of Western Europe and 18-21 hours ahead of continental USA. The total land area is 270,535 sq Km / 104,453 sq miles. The Pacific Ocean lies to the north and east while Tasman Sea separates New Zealand from Australia.

New Zealand's comprises of the North Island and the South Island, segregated by Cook Strait. The North Island (115,777 sq km) is 829 km long and volcanic in its south-central part. The area is known for many hot springs and beautiful geysers. South Island (151,215 sq km) hosts the Southern Alps along its west coast. The highest point is Mount Cook (3754 m). Other inhabited islands are Stewart Island, the Chatham Islands, and Great Barrier Island. The longest river in the country is the Waikato on North Island (425 Km ), the largest inland stretch of water is Lake Taupo also on North Island (607 sq Km) and the highest point is Mount Cook on South Island (3754 m).

World Tourism Destinations
» Australia
» Poland
» Austria
» Singapore
» Dubai
» India
» Malaysia
» Thailand